Ansprechpartner

Bestellungen und Anfragen bitte an email hidden; JavaScript is required

Name Funktion Direktwahl Mail
Bruno Keller Geschäftsführung + 41 81 300 63 00 bruno.keller
Shkumbin Elshani Betriebsleitung / Verkauf + 41 81 300 63 10 shkumbin.elshani
Fritz Planta Leitung Einkauf + 41 81 300 63 19 fritz.planta
Barbara Keller Leitung Finanzen +   Administration + 41 81 300 63 01 barbara.keller
Stefanie Keller Leitung   Personalwesen / Administration + 41 81 300 63 28 stefanie.keller
Rita Planta Fakturierung + 41 81 300 63 09 rita.planta
Manuela Zanoli Administration /   Verwaltung + 41 81 300 63 85 manuela.zanoli
Andreas Fischer Leitung QM + 41 81 300 63 82 andreas.fischer
Roger Gruber Qualitätssicherung + 41 81 300 63 12 roger.gruber
René Cadruvi Leitung Produktion + 41 81 300 63 04 rene.cadruvi
Sascha Zanoli Sachbearbeiter AVOR / Verkauf / QM Stv. + 41 81 300 63 08 sascha.zanoli
Enrico Bellasi Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 83 enrico.bellasi
Alen Kahric Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 20 alen.kahric
Patrick Vetsch Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 13 patrick.vetsch
Beat Gees Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 18 beat.gees
Claudio Gadient Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 02 gadient.claudio
Claudio Büsser Leitung   Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 03 claudio.buesser
Ivan Cantieni Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 15 ivan.cantieni
Martin Bischof Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 05 martin.bischof
Peter Leuzinger Projektleitung + 41 81 300 63 14 peter.leuzinger

 

Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required

Impressum