Ansprechpartner

Bestellungen und Anfragen bitte an email hidden; JavaScript is required

Name Funktion Direktwahl Mail
Bruno Keller Geschäftsführung + 41 81 300 63 00 bruno.keller
Pascal Müller Betriebsleitung / Einkauf + 41 81 300 63 11 pascal.mueller
Shkumbin Elshani Betriebsleitung Stv. / Verkauf + 41 81 300 63 10 shkumbin.elshani
Fritz Planta Leitung Einkauf + 41 81 300 63 19 fritz.planta
Barbara Keller Leitung Finanzen + Administration + 41 81 300 63 01 barbara.keller
Stefanie Keller Leitung Personalwesen / Administration + 41 81 300 63 28 stefanie.keller
Rita Planta Fakturierung + 41 81 300 63 09 rita.planta
Manuela Zanoli Administration / Verwaltung + 41 81 300 63 85 manuela.zanoli
Andreas Fischer Leitung QM + 41 81 300 63 82 andreas.fischer
Roger Gruber Qualitätssicherung + 41 81 300 63 12 roger.gruber
René Cadruvi Leitung Produktion + 41 81 300 63 04 rene.cadruvi
Ralf Grünenfelder Leitung AVOR / Verkauf + 41 81 300 63 17 ralf.gruenenfelder
Sascha Zanoli Sachbearbeiter AVOR / Verkauf / QM Stv. + 41 81 300 63 08 sascha.zanoli
Patrick Camathias Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 18 patrick.camathias
Enrico Bellasi Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 83 enrico.bellasi
Alen Kahric Sachbearbeiter AVOR + 41 81 300 63 20 alen.kahric
Claudio Büsser Leitung Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 03 claudio.buesser
Peter Leuzinger Programmierung Stv. + 41 81 300 63 14 peter.leuzinger
Ivan Cantieni Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 15 ivan.cantieni
Martin Bischof Programmierung + 41 81 300 63 05 martin.bischof

 

Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required

Impressum